Amit Srivastava

Founder and Chief Catalyst


Arun Om Lal

President: Corporate Affairs and Communications

Hexagon Nutrition Ltd.

Dr. Alka Walavalkar


Resonance L Nutrition

Dr. Balkumar Marthi

HOD New Product Development- Nutrify Today Academy

Associate Dean of GITAM University

Dr. Bhavna Sharma

Head – Nutrition Science Division

ITC Ltd.

Dr. Chetan Mehndiratta

Head Medical Affairs - SAR

Signutra Inc, USA

Dr. Madhavi Marathe

Senior Manager, Healthcare Nutrition Science

Danone India

Dr. Nandan Joshi

Head Medical Affairs - Nutrition, India and Emerging Markets

Dr. Reddy's Laboratories

Dr. Neerja Hajela

Head - Science and Regulatory Affairs

Yakult Danone India Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Sadanand Kulkarni

Head-Medical, Regulatory, Vigilance, Quality

Fresenius Kabi India Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Sanjay Gupta

Principal Investigator and Scientific Officer 'G'

Epigenetics and Chromatin Biology Group, CRI-ACTREC, Tata Memorial Centre

Dr. Tariq Jagmag

Scientific Advisor

Glowderma Lab Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Vaibhav Kulkarni

Global Chair - International Life Sciences Institute Board Assembly (ILSI)

Hon. Secretary - Health Foods and Dietary Supplements Association (HADSA)

Dr. Vivek Srivastav

Vice President - R&D and Operations

Esperer Onco Nutrition

Ishank Gorla

Programme Lead

Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition (GAIN)

Prof. Sirimavo Nair

Professor, Dept. of Foods and Nutrition

The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda

Priya Karkera

Senior Manager Nutrition Health and Wellness Projects

Nestle India

Naaznin Husein

National Executive Committee Member

Indian Dietetic Association

Swapnil Wani

General Manager-Business Development

Piramal Nutrition Solutions

Varsha Mishra

Deputy Director

National Accreditation Board for Certification Bodies (NABCB) | Quality Council of India